Heyday Complete Discography


Complete Discography




  1. Mine Tonight
  2. Mother Mary
  3. A Matter Of Time
  4. Brown Eyed Girl
  5. Private Hell
  6. Moving On
  7. The Letter
  8. Pack Of Lies
  9. Search And Destroy
  10. Back Where I Belong
  • Band line-up: Charlie Cayte (Lead Vocals), Ross Funicello (Guitars), Eric Boyd (Bass), Richie Fazio (Drums).
  • Produced by Danny Caccavo and Heyday.
  • "Brown Eyed Girl" is the cover-version of Van Morrison and "Search And Destroy" is the cover-version of Iggy Popp.
  • Room: CD; LC 91465 (Canada).


Click here to see Manowar Complete Discography

Click here to see the List Of Discographies